Hello Everyone, I am House of Steel

Status
Not open for further replies.

House of Steel

Reaction score
Hello everyone,

My name is David, I go by House of Steel. I am 34 years of age from Cleveland, Ohio. I am a rookie GFX sig maker. Trust me, when I say rookie, I look pathetic compared to all you novice artists. I am proud to be a member of your fine GFX board, SportzInsomnia. I joined to hopefully learn more about upgrading my talents and learning off you fine people. I love to get into tutorials and finding CUT sites. I had a motherload site of GFX cuts that had just about all the athletes of today, but somehow lost it when my wife cleaned out our Hard Drive. I haven't been able to find it. I thought it was SportzInsomnia that had this site. It was like 9 pages long of GFX cuts and I really enjoyed the site very much. I was hoping someone here might know what I am talking about. I really hope to make some new friends and get acquainted with most of you. Take care and have a great Thanksgiving Holiday.

Sincerely,
Dave House of Steel
[email protected] :D

The Guid

The Guid abides
Hall of Fame
Reaction score
whooo RED SOX!!! lol

welcome man

RipCity32

King Of The East
Hall of Fame
Reaction score
Welcome to the site David, let me know if you need anything. Hope you stick around.

.GR

#BlackFalcon
Hall of Fame
Reaction score
Welcome David, this is the place to go, whether you're looking for GFX, Sports Talk, or just talk in General. SportzInsomnia is the place. Really hope you decide to stick around. And GOOOOOOOO STEEEELERRRRSSSS!!!!!!

dez

Hall of Fame
Reaction score
Welcome to SI, Im sure youll enjoy yourself here.

Good to have you, hope you stay active.

House of Steel

Reaction score